current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2014-03-11, 10:29 p.m.

Awesome now I can post on my desktop too, finally!

So midterms are finally over and done with (like finally too) and it's time to buck up for finals! Plenty of stuff to do and this time I'm gonna pace myself right. Mind over matter any day! Forgot I still have Soci haha. Well that's next week, but time to start mugging for that too!

On another bright note, I've FINALLY (I can't place more emphasis on this) dropped a jeans size!! May not seem like much but it's so hard for me to lose weight somehow. Dropped from a 28 to a 27/26 while my weight dropped from 57 to 52/53. Now the next hurdle is to maintain this even when I'm overseas.. Which I will!

Feeling a bit off color these days. Not too sure if it's because of my sprain that's preventing me from doing sports. Hope it gets well soon sigh.

Back to my psych textbook lolol. Hope everyone's keeping well xx

Hui

last - next