current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-07-01, 1:26 p.m.

another entry coming through! make way!
this sucks man. I quarrelled with ashley on wednesday, before she went for her competition. she said I was talking bad about elisa to tianyong. I said I wasn't, and she didn't believe me. I asked her why and she said because she had proof. anyway, what problem is it of hers man, even if I talked bad about elisa. (not that I did though.) and she said 'what do you benefit from doing this' in broken english. I don't benefit at all, so why should I even talk bad about elisa in the first place. -.-
and then, I asked tianyong, cus I thought he told elisa and then she told ashley, and it turns out that elisa actually knew we were talking online. on friday when I asked elisa about it, like do you tell ashley about tianyong and I talking online, she said ya. -.- and I asked her how much she told she said can't remember; said might have told ashley everything. I don't know whether to be pissed at elisa or not. but the thing is even if I wanted to, it's so difficult. T.T elisa's that kind of person you can't be angry at for long -at least for me.
and then after that, I was preparing to go and sleep alr, didn't bother to reply ashley's smses, tianyong said I think we better watch our steps since people are observing. I mean stfu la, we're not even doing anything, we're just TALKING ONLINE for god's sake. and with that, I lost 2 friends. I don't think tianyong's gonna talk to me anymore, so will ashley. what a blessing. -.-
I don't know what's wrong with me lately, my mood just keeps getting worse, and to make it worse, I show it without realising it. anyone, anyone out there, if you can, solve my problem. ><
I'm more concerned about ashley actually. I mean tianyong, I've known him less than 3 months. but ashley.. I've known her for a year and a half. I can't really say let's stop being friends and just cut off our friendship, can I? but I guess.. if you have such a friend that distrusts you, I'd rather forgo that one person.
because it's just not worth it, right?

last - next