current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-10-23, 8:11 p.m.

SING TO THE DAWN MINI DRAMA! (:

Yay! Sing to the dawn mini drama was today! ^^ Happyhappy! I think all the classes did great! Haha! (:

I think charity was the best. I was expecting to win, honestly. I really thought we were good, but apparently not to the judges. But it's alright, cus we know we did our best! And I don't think a single one didn't. As what most charitians say: JUST SHOWS OUR SPIRIT MORE BRILLIANTLY. ^^

Alex was great. Elisa wasn't disappointing at all. Ashley was fantastic. Cheok was marvellous. I really thought Ashley would back out, but it turns out that she didn't, and I'm so damn grateful for that.
She mentioned in her blog: how dare you say i have bad attitude and that i'll back out on that day? and if so, you've wasted all your smses on saturday.
It wasn't only me who thought so. Maryanne, alex, gracia thought so too. I still don't get why must she put it this way. Maybe she just thinks that our friendship for the past year counts for nothing. >< who knows.

Although we didn't win anything, I still know we're the best, cus we're 1charityoh7. (:

So, 3 CHEERS FOR CHARITY!- Hip hiP, HOORAY! HIP hiP, HOORAY! Hip hiP, HOORAY! YAYYYYS! :DD

Many many thanks to those who helped out with the entire process. Namely alex, gracia, mag, rasey, dar, ashley, and last but not least, our COP MARYANNE. ^^ THANKS TO YOU GUYS! (:

Looking forward to kampong gelam excursion tmr. (: Hope we can camwhore there.. xD

But it sure brings back memories too. Hope I don't get too emo tmr. =P

last - next