current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-10-25, 7:02 p.m.

Hey. This post is not about me; it's about elisalimshien.

I feel kinda sorry for her. Like really and truthfully. Cus' she's getting wooed by so many guys, and she can't handle it. Her mind's getting so overfilled, she doesn't know what to do alr. There's so many things I'd like to do for her, but I don't know what. She's confiding in me, but I know that won't be enough and I wanna do MORE. Maybe she'll confide in other people, I don't know. But what I know is I definitely hope for her to find light somewhere, to guide her to the right path. I ask God to shine some light onto her, um well, since she's a christian..

LOL. Just smsed her, asked her how was she feeling today. She replied and said 'haha yah... i'm with him now lol... thks for your concern'. LOL. I mean, it's a little too fast, isn't it. xD now I know why she didn't sms for the entire day. Hahaha! Feel so GOOOOOOOD for her. (: Honestly, not lying now. =.= if some people thinks so.

Alright then. Shall finish up this post. ^^ oh btw, she just said she's with sam too! Hahaha. xDD with a group of people. Haha. Hope she doesn't get blur and blurt out something. :DD

Cheers!

last - next