current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-10-29, 11:06 p.m.

Hello !
This thought just occurred to me ..

I received this sms from ner a few weeks ago .. it says this ..

A star has 5 ends,

A square has 4 ends,

A triangle has 3 ends,

A line has 2 ends,

A life has 1 end,

A friendship has no end ..

Hope our friendship lasts forever..

HOpe we will be best friends forever..

Send this to all your best friends to tel them you care and love them! ;D

Yup, that's in the message. But then.. while thinking of a personal message to enter in my msn, I suddenly thought that, if "A friendship has no end..", why did it turn out like that ?

A bit ironic right . My friendship with Ashley, Sngying, Peishan.. I don't really give a shit about mag. Lol, oops. =x I don't really talk to her anyway, so yeah. Then who else.. I guess that's about it.. Yep.

Sorry bout' being so random. ^^ was just thinking, and then decided to post it here. I like to voice my thoughts out, but some people thinks it's offensive if it happens to be cutting. Sadly. )"

last - next