current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-10-31, 1:58 a.m.

HELLOHELLO! :DD I'M HAPPY ! :DD

It's currently 2 mins to 2, which means I'd have talked to Ashley for 3h. I think this'd be the longest . Record. Haha .
I never thought our conversation would turn out like that. I mean, it all started when she told me to pass the message around; about the class outing thing. And then I took the initiative to apologise to her, and now it's like that. AHHHhhhh, I'm so happy now ! (: I don't know why.!! I'm just happyhappyhappy! ((:

I'll be there to look at them train tmr ! But only for a little while I guess , cus I wanna go over to the netball side too ! :DD I'm more interested there. Haha . Can't blame me, can you ? xDD Anyway, shall go watch my anime now . Haha.

To think that this diary is able to keep memories- happy memories of stuff with Ashley involved. Always thought it would be pretty negative with Ashley, but I guess things don't always go as you think. Haha . That's why life is fun ! :DD

last - next