current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-09, 12:59 a.m.

TODAY WAS FUN! :DD

I LEARNT ONE FOOT GLIDING! AND NOW HAVE SO MUCH WORK TO DO. T.T I FEEL TIRED. >< BLEAH.

Skating was fun today! Kallang was cool! Foggy && misty! Hahaha! But yvette didn't go.. sad. =/ if she went, it'd have been more fun. ><

Anyway, after that we went to pastamania with 2 of my sis's ISAN friends. THen talktalktalk, eateateat, Cheryl, Swee en and I ate like 16 pieces of pizza between the 3 of us. Woot la. That's like seriously alot. Haha. Anyway.. after that..

OH. Watched bee movie at suntec, and I FELL ASLEEP WHILE WATCHING . -.- I can't believe it . First time I watched movie and I fell asleep. =.= so lame la. BLEAH.

Then after that, went to swee en's house-to-be . freakin BIG la. It was a mini bungalow. SERIOUSLY. What the hell man. -.- Her family 4 people but live in such a big house. -.- Anyway, Cheryl, yvette && I have been invited for a 3D2N sleepover! Hahaha! :DD it's gonna be funfunfun! She even has a pool . -.- Ohmy, we're gonna have lots and lots of fun. HAHAHA!

3 cheers to swee en! (: Oh then I came home. And freakin tired. Waking up at 8+ tmr. Bleah. )" sucks la. SO EARLY. Early in the morning must see benjamin's face some more. Sucks la. BLEAH. He and his g-strings. ~~ LOL. Okay, shall not elaborate. :DD

LOVE YOU ALL GUYS! (:

last - next