current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-12, 6:56 p.m.

I'm really drained. Sick of it.

I think he's seriously sick of talking to me. Ohfine. Don't really give a damn about that. LOLOL. Anyway, it's how I wanna help but always find that I don't really have a solution or whatever. So I guess it's right. Ohwell.

It's not only him. It's towards my friends. I get a little pissed when they kinda like don't appreciate what I'm trying to do for them. I know sometimes it can get annoying. LOL. I understand, but I hate it when they just brush you aside or something. It's really getting on my nerves.

I swear that I'll stop meddling in his business IF I CAN. Like how it went for heidi today. I don't like her. IT'S SO OBVIOUS. I just don't like her la. And I think she knows it. Think shew as at mok's house and saw the messages yesterday. Lol. Anyway. She was feeling tired and hungry today. No idea why. So I just let her sleep on me. -.- like on my lap. I don't know why. -.- it's just that I can't help um, doing things for people when they need it or however you put it. And mok was looking at me in disbelief. Yes I understand that. HAHA. THANKS ANYWAY. :DD

Guess that's about it! (: keep those people who's carrying out their mission in east timor safe please!

AMEN!

last - next