current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-15, 9:20 p.m.

Today..
Woke up at 10.40, brushed teeth, bathed, makaned and everything, it came up to around 11.30. Then swee en called, told me to go to school earlier to clear up some stuff about the script, THEN TURNS OUT THAT SHE WAS BLOWING BLOODY BALLOONS AT THE DRAMA STUDIO && HAD NOTHING TO CLEAR UP ABOUT THE SCRIPT AT ALL. RAHHH. FUrious. Not now. LOLOL. But it was so annoying can. Okay anyway. Then we went to to buy drinks && she told me to carry the iced tea packs. FINE. I carried it, but when we reached drama studio, she took it from me and GAVE IT TO THE SENIORS. WTF LA. I don't like that kind also.

So we decorated. THEN THE YVETTE AR. TOLD ME TO MAKE THE BALLOON BIGGER && BIGGER, THEN IT BURSTED IN MY FACE. WTF LA. SO PAINFUL. T.T ESP MY CHEEKS !! =/
Then.. I didn't have lunch. Lol. OH THEN WE DECORATED AND DECORATED. I went to hang up the HOLLYWOOD letters. Super hard to hang can. You push the ceiling and the tile comes off so easily. -.- but I managed to do it, just that the W dropped in between the party. LOL.
We ate . AND I ATE LOTS. LOL. I don't know why . Maybe it was because I didn't have lunch, I ate a lot. I think 6 or 8 sandwhiches.. + around 7 donut balls. LOL. I really ate a lot. Yvette && Marie saw me eating and they were like. "Yihui you eat so much?!" HAHA. :DD I should eat more anyway. After monday, I won't be able to eat what I like le. =/ ohwell.
Then we had a run-through after the awardees had zaoed. So we were missing quite a number of people, so some of the scenes didn't make sense too, && SO we skipped certain scenes. But apparently when we did the actual thing on stage, we were alright && the seniors were laughing. Hope we were fine~ :DD

Then we had the prize presentation and the item from comm. THEY WERE SO CUTE !! LOL. <33!!

Then the tears and speeches came. Blahblahblah . Marie && I were laughing the whole time. Dono why la. Just found it funny that they were hmm, crying? LOL. But ohwell, our turn will come. Hahaha. (: && next year is our turn to relax and enjoy! And watch the sec1s perform~~! WOolalala. :DD

We had the book cake! It was awesome man. SO huge. -.- claire bought it. Haha! :DD but I didn't eat it.. =/ sad.. >< the message of the book cake was even though the sec4s were leaving, we still have the jrs to carry on. So even if you end that chapter, you're beginning a new chapter. Yup . I think that was it. Lol .

Oh, then we were going to have the jr-senior talk, and I couldn't be bothered to attend it, so I went home after the entire thing. :DD

Then OH, they had the class outing today!! It was a class party la. LOL. :DD hope they had fun! (:

Looking forward to school tmr! See all darling friendss~~ !! (: AND SCHOOL'S AT 10.30 TMR, SO I CAN GO THERE LATER. HAHAHA.

Kay that was pretty random. :DD
See ya all~!

last - next