current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-01-23, 7:44 p.m.

BOOYA! :D:D

Today was damn fun as well! :D went to 2hope' after school, and talked with Ner, Sherms, Juan & girlgirl. Ohmygosh la! We were playing songs, making jokes, creating laughter. That feeling was simply awesome. (: I <3 every second I spend with them. Thanks for appearing in my life and making a difference to it! (:

We talked until around 4. Went to the library with Ner and started making notes for history. Met Bever and Kim and the rest of the guides in the library. Hahaha. I did get some work done yeah! :D I made the notes successfully and I studied my ting xie! :D:D I left the library when they were about to close! (: I think that's a great improvement alr. LOL. :D okay nvm. =P
Well.. other than that..

I need to arrange my file later. LOL. And my physics file has to be ready by tmr!! AHHHHHH. CRAP. MINE'S STILL AT BUKIT. GRR. ): mummy said buy new file. ahahaha. :D

Anyway, after bathing, I have to finish filing and mug some more. xD I finally realise the achievement of mugging. You do it, have fun during the process, and enjoy the fruit. (: it rocks! Hope my results come out.. better than last year.. xD

Miss Lin changed our seating arrangements today!! She put me right at the back. LOL. SO shit man. >< ohwell! I hope I can concentrate! (:

<333, HUI.

last - next