current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-01-28, 6:41 p.m.

HEYHEY! :D

Today was DAMN FUN AS WELL. LOL!

The day started off quite alright, :D then I thought I lost my phone today. ): AND SPENT LIKE, 15MINS LOOKING FOR IT. Running up and down the school. Then Juan & girlgirl told me it was in class, on the teacher's table. =.=" scare me man. LOL.

Then went to taohuay shop after school. WAH DAMN FUNNY. Met Hilly & Colleen there. :D then Hilly started reciting the tingxie sentences. LOL. Then her pronounciation was so weird! LOL. Damn funny. We took pictures and videos. Juan helped me with ONE physics question too. :D thanks girl.
There were lots of jokes. Hahaha. Ohwell, jokes are a natural thing when Juan is around us. She's just awesome. LOL. Hilarious. =.=" and she's super duper cute! Papa said "Thank god she's funny, not a bully!" Haha, I think so too! :D:D

Need to finish home ec portfolio by today. It's so dumb. =.=" & I lost my condom!! LOL. It's the yellow colour sewing thing we did for home ec la. It's in the shape of a condom, so we named it condom. Hahaha :D I LOST IT. But thank god Juan's gonna make one for me. :D:D Thankeu Juan! You're a great help! (: she's helping me to print my home ec portfolio too, cus our printer ran out of ink. Hehe. :D:D

Need to finish maths & physics by tmr! In the library. That's the only place where I can fully concentrate. Pity it closes at 5.30. ): Ohwell, I'll go to the family lounge if I have to. xD

Gotta go do home ec now! PHYSICS & MATHS TMR! MATHS TEST ON WED, WISH ME LUCK. =/

CHEERS~!

last - next