current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-01, 8:14 p.m.

My last post was on monday.. OMGOSH. So many things to post about!

Tuesday : Was busy preparing for maths test; couldn't really remember if anything happened. :D

Wednesday : Maths test & I know I definitely flunked it. I cried over it can. LOL. I saw Sherylynn cry too. Scary shit. =/
OH, & YOU KNOW, Sherylynn was admitted to hospital at night! So sad. Then she didn't go to school on Thursday & Friday. =/ Beat & Denise said her head was so super swollen. =.=" poor dear. Hope she gets well soon. ><

Thursday : Sherylynn didn't come to school & we all missed her terribly.
Had LD & omgawd, WE GOT BENJAMIN AGAIN! WTF.! THE ASS WITH G-STRINGS. YUCKS CAN! And seriously, how suay can we get man. Got him last year, GOT HIM THIS YEAR AS WELL. SUCKS!
[b] I AM SO NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO LD NOW. [/b]

Friday : (which is today) Had geog test. Found it pretty easy [Thankgod]. Sherylynn didn't come again. ): missed her even more. Then.. Elisa was so sad today. I DONO WHY. But ohwell, you can always tell when there's something not right with her. So, ohwell. ): then I was holding her hand for 1h during xiangsheng today, cus I kept wanting to tickle her and she was so scared, so she held my hand. LOL. Then while she held my hand, I told Cheok to go jiseow her. Hahaha :D

I can't believe Nicole's leaving tmr. =/ I'll missssss her so much. & Ashley will probably cry. LOL. I think I'll cry too, though I don't know why. ): as in, I don't even think I'm close to her, but I'll probably cry yeah. ><

Have ta think of what ta get her.. =/ ee. ):

Okay, feeling damn sad right now, cus Nicole's leaving tmr. =/ no mood to post anymore. Will have to mug later. ):

That's all, folks.

last - next