current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-18, 6:09 p.m.

Okay, no time to post a really long one, so here's some slight update.

SAPPH GOT A NEW K850i. DAMN I'M JEALOUS; LIKE DAMN JEALOUS. =/ damn asshole la. Everytime got voucher come, she's the one that gets to buy a new phone. Then when I want a new phone, mum'll keep on pointing out the fact she has to pay solely, so no ex phones. WHATTHEFUCK. Grr. Check out the air of bias in my home. TOTALLY OBVIOUS.

Went to SGH just now for the idiotic appointment. =/ changed the colour of the braces and now it looks awful! Like really really horrible. =/ IT'S GREEN. Ohman. =/ I'm so changing to orange the next time I go. Or even purple. Just NOT green. GOSHH. ): looks horrible. Hahaha. (:

Alright, have to think of what to get Juan and Elisa. THEY WERE BORN A DAY APART. Grr. =/ seriously have no idea what to get them. Hahaha. [: shall play by ear.

Time to mug. Wanted to mug yesterday, but didn't manage cus was so addicted to youtube. :D but have lots to do today. Gotta finish my notes for history by today. (: I'm gonna score for the next history test! [: I'M POSITIVE! AND TMR GOT BAO ZHANG DU HOU GAN! ALALALA. ): NEED TO MEMORISE FORMAT. AHHH! HOW TO WATCH ISWAK2 & DN! ):

Okay, better start, or I'll never finish. =/

CHEERS!

last - next