current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-19, 6:24 p.m.

OMG. I CAN DIE. MY PREVIOUS POST JUST DISAPPEARED! SO I HAVE TO TYPE EVERYTHING ALL OVER AGIAN. ):

OKAY FIRSTLY, AN ENTHU CONGRATS TO SNNB C'DIV FOR BEATING ER, AHMAD IBRAHIM TODAY! 38-2! CHECK THE SCORE OUT MAN. :D SO HAPPY FOR THEM! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS! CAN BEAT SPORTS SCHOOL DE! (:

Lets recall what happened today:
Home ec.. Slack. HAHA :D like seriously! We greet Mrs Gurung and she can leave the class for 10-15 mins after returning the greeting. LOL. Damn slack la. :D then today we were supposed to do stains. So it was something like you stain your cloth with coffee / oil and you have to go and wash it off. Pretty cool. :D
Maths was awesome today! SO UNDERSTANDABLE. xD I seriously understood what MrsTan was talking about! (:
We had the chinese test today as well. IT WAS REALLY EASY. Though I took the longest time to complete the paper. =/ as in, out of my schooling records, I took the longest time to do today's. Usually I'd take 20mins, but I actually used 45mins today. CRAP. I hope I do well. Haha. (:
As a matter of fact, I took so long because there was such a wide variety of vocab to choose from, I had a hard time deciding. LOL.
English was BORING. As usual! Debbie came back as a teacher. LOL. So weird! But her voice hasn't changed at all! HAHHAA. Selina said she looks like a penguin! Haha :D
& we were dismissed early. :D THANKS DEBB! (:

After school..
Sherms & I went to meet Girl at my block's void deck cus she didn't come to school today (overstressed; sick) but wanted her homework. So we went to meet her with her mum (still look as young) and Cheok, Juan & Sherylynn came out soon after. Walked to macs together to makan and Sherylynn was pissed cus we whispered behind her! ): SO SORRY DEAR. =/ but I was only telling Sherms that I thought Sherylynn changed a bit after joining our clique.. 0.o like not so 'inverted' anymore, but more outgoing and stuff. In the sense that she's more willing to talk now; she didn't talk much in the past. =/
Elisa's easy; she talks / sleeps everywhere she goes. LOL.
Well to continue anyway, Cheok & Girl left soon after, so left Sherms, Juan, Sherylynn & I. THEN WE GOT HIGH. I DONO WHY, BUT WE GOT REALLY HIGH! & we kept on laughing in macs, DAMN LOUDLY. =/ we talked about loads of stuff la!, but I remember Juan saying something like "stop touching me in public area!" and she let down her 'defenses', then the moment she said "public area" I whack again and WE ALL STARTED LAUGHING AGAIN. Ohmygawd, damn funny. =/ I laughed till my stomach hurt.

Need to mug tonight again! (: I LOVE MUGGING NOW. HAHA. I THINK IT'S WONDERFUL, LIKE, IT KEEPS EVERYTHING ELSE OUT OF YOUR MIND. :D WOOT. HAHA. [:

P.S. I SAW WANG JIAN FU (JEFF WANG) IN NDC YDAY! LOL. HE WAS WEARING THE SHADES TO HIDE HIS IDENTITY, BUT HE'S SO DISTINCT. I WAS WALKING OUT FROM THE ROOM AND I SAW HIM WALKING IN FRONT OF ME. WALKED TO MUMMY AND WAS LIKE "MUMMY NA GE SHI WANG JIAN FU HOR." THEN SHE WAS LIKE "HAHA. DUI LOR." & she kept on pointing out the fact that he's so small in build. -.-" and he have short legs! & he looks better in person. LOL. & she kept on staring at him you know. Omg la. -.- but nevertheless, he looked really cool. Hahaha. [: My mum kept on saying he wear those shades even more attention-seeking. Hahaha. [:

Okay, that's all folks!
Have a great evening! (:

last - next