current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-20, 7:12 p.m.

Another update.. xD

Had the SocialGraces workshop today. Such a waste of time.. don't really get why they want us to attend it. It's dumb; seriously.

Stnicks's playing against Riverside in Northland on tuesday. Jelyn wants me to go and watch; but if I go, I have to root for stnicks. =/

Physics was absolutely boring today. =/ she started on electricity, which I didn't get at all. ): grr. She seems to be talking tamil to me. =/

Got back history common test today. 12.5 / 20. Like shit, I know. ): & I studied so hard for it. Hahaha. [: it's okay, I know I'll do better for this friday's. Just have a premonition that I'll do well. :D

I still have no idea how to do art. =/ sucks. I think I'll get Veron to do my thumbnails or something.. ): feel bad.

ELISA'S BIRTHDAY IS ON SUNDAYYYYY! JUAN'S ON SATURDAYYYY! <333 LOVE THEM BOTH LIKE MAD. HAHAHA. :D STILL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE THEM! ):

I need to go and bathe now. LOL. Heater's been on for nearly an hour. xD love talking to yl; she's so innocent. LOL.

Gotta mug again tonight.. =/ then do geog notes by tonight as well. Hahaha [:

Hope to go out on friday.. get their pressies. xD

Clement's organising a birthday party for Elisa tonight! Hahaha! So sweeeeeet. :D but now I see why Elisa's mum wants / needs to confiscate Elisa's phone. =/ she kinda have no control over.. certain matters. Haha [:

Takecare guys,
<3 hui.

last - next