current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-22, 6:37 p.m.

I think I'm blogging too often nowadays.. lol. Ohwell, it's another way of de-stressing.

School was pretty alright today, I guess.. still haven't done physics..? Crap. My thumbnails look like shit. =/ many many pieces of homework. OHman, I wish I'd never graduated from P6.

Just told Juan "Thanks for inspiring me." & she was so muddled. Lol. I just thought instead of feeling discouraged and shitty, I might as well convert those feelings in me into something that can spur me to do even better in future. That makes so much more sense.

AND! BEATRICE & THE REST ARE GONNA QUIT SCIENCE! So shit can. =/ I think they're all gonna find private tutors. WHERE'S SAPPH! YOU KNOW! HAHA, I INTEND TO ASK HER FOR TUITION > 2H, BUT ANY SUBJECTS! :D THEN 1 TO 1, I CAN CHANGE DATES TOO! I THINK I'LL STICK TO THAT.

Wanted to run today.. THEN IT STARTED RAINING. & I don't want to run while the ground is wet.. GRR. So shit. =/ hope it dries up sooner.

P.S. Thanks Ner, for telling me all those. :D really appreciate it. Not everyone tells me to take care and stuff. :D I'm so thankful I have you guys for friends; awesomists.

Time to logoff. Becoming long as usual.

Tata!

last - next