current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-24, 2:49 a.m.

Not blogging tmr.. so just taking the chance to do so now..

Went out to Orchard today with Swee & Yvette, but Yvette's sis tagged along, so it made the 4 of us [ but they came really late. ] So it was Swee & I at first.

So I made my way to Orchard with 60 from Mummy I think.. otherwise it was 70. Can't remember how much she gave me. So yeah, went there. Bought tako! I was starving, so yeah. Then I walked around the basement, had no idea what to get Juan&Elisa, so just kept walking around aimlessly. Also while waiting for Swee & finishing my 2 boxes of tako (I bought another box), I walked 10 rounds around the basement. [Yes I counted.] Hahaha :D So I decided to go to Kalm's (I think..) and got Juan a heart-shaped cushion with the words "Love, Hugs, Kisses" imprinted onto it, and got Elisa a stalk with a bear on it saying 'Specially for You'. I think I'm biased.. but.. I guess it's the thought? 0.o

Shopping with SweeEn is damn fun, excluding the facts that she talks alot about HER stuff. :D she's really great fun to be with! Bought a top today, thanks to her. <3

Watched Jumper with Swee, Yvette & Isabelle [ sister ], AND AT THE END, WHEN THEY WERE IN THE WATER OR SOMETHING, YVETTE LAUGHED DAMN LOUDLY, & she was the only one in the cinema laughing! Can you imagine?! EVERYONE WAS STARING AT US. LOL. & her laugh was seriously weird. It was weird, just weird.

Went to borders after that. OH, AND WE GOT CHERYL'S PRESSIE! [: FINALLY! HER BDAY PRESSIE! :D then I was suaning Vet like mad. Forgot why. She's damn nice to fight with la. Our conversation are always so amusing. xD Slacked abit at MosBurger after that & we all went home. Suaned Vet on the mrt as well. LOL. :D:D

Love going out with them; awesomists. [:

Not to forget the fact that 3hours ago, it marked the end of Juan's day & began Elisa's day. Hahaha [: in short,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO LIJUAN! [:
&
TO ELISA! [:

I LOVE THE BOTH OF YOU! ROCK ON! <3

last - next