current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-11, 7:15 p.m.

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHEN THE CRAP IS SHERYLYNN & ELISA COMING BACK TO SG. OMG THIS IS KILLLLLLING ME.

I quarrelled with my mum, AGAIN.

Still in a very foul mood, cus I called my her when she was bathing and asked her to pick the phone up. She started to half-yell at me the moment she picked up the line. Like, hello? Wtf is wrong with you. You just go shouting into the receiver cus you're freakin' bathing? Get a life. -.- & I called her because it was raining HEAVILY, and it was really inconvenient for Yvette to go home, so I was thinking if she could give her a lift, NOT MYSELF. & she just went shouting into the phone.
Fine la, whateverrrr.

Then Juan started smsing. Omg. She picked a damn bad time to sms me. I was so pissed, I think I didn't sound very courteous to her. I'm so sorry about it, but she picked a really BAD time to sms. =/ before I blew my top at her, I told her to stop cus I think I was alr at the limit. & she did. Thanks.

Kbox was alright today. Didn't feel that excited. Lols. Leapyears was good :) my sis told me yday JEREMY WAS TUN [SHUTTERS]. What the. I was damn freaked out after that. But the storyline was good :)

Having a heart to heart talk with Sherms now. Hope it helps. I can always talk to her about anything I guess. Girlgirl also. But a pity she's not online. But I think in this case it's better, cus Sherms knows Juan better than Girlgirl. I can't talk to Juan sometimes, cus she's trying to make it funny to cheer me up. But she doesn't realise that it what I need at that point in time isn't people trying to cheer me up, it's people who can listen, understand and tell me what to do.
Ner- don't even talk about it. I can't tell her ANYTHING.
1. I don't feel safe.
2. She won't understand and she'll always be thinking the simpler route. Maybe she hasn't really matured enough to understand.

Time to go and bathe. :) checking up on holland later. Hope Papa allows me to go.. Will have to work REALLY REALLY HARD!

My term 1 sucks; term 2 it goes up dramatically.

& I'll show you that.

last - next