current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-12, 8:56 p.m.

Okay, I just felt like blogging.

Juan, Sherms & Sherylynn came to my house today. Really brilliant. Juan & Sherylynn were doing the research while Sherms was digging in the bookshelf for books. After a while, we all got bored, so we started having fun- as usual. LOL. It was damn funny, but I shan't elaborate here. :) we shall keep it among the 4 of us. xD

I really want to go for the Holland trip, but I don't know if Dad will allow me to go with my current grades. Sapph's gonna do well for her exams, I know it, & Papa's probably gonna allow her to go. But my term 1 grades are like shit, how could I possibly hope for him to let me go.

I keep telling myself to buck up, & I know I can do it if I really want to. Maybe it's cus of my maid. I don't know. But I can't seem to concentrate at home. I just can't seem to focus and do work. I'll get distracted sooner or later. & that sucks; I just don't get any work done.

Really wanna just sit back and forget everything sometimes. I don't even know if I can do it if I want to. Though sometimes I always feel like a loser, because the lyns always do so much better than me.

But Jingwen said "真正的失败是当你决定放弃自己的时候。只要我们一直朝着目标前进,总有一天,梦想也会成真。失败不可怕,受伤不可怕,放弃自己才是最可怕的。" If I think I can do it, then I think I really can.


Motivation? -
The Netherlands.

last - next