current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-13, 10:13 p.m.

Shit. Feeling damn shit now. Have no idea what better word to replace that.

You came back today, I didn't know. I called you today, yesterday, 2 days ago, 3 days ago, 4 days ago, and you didn't even bother smsing me when you got back, let alone calling. I called you again when you arrived in singapore, but you didn't pick up your phone. You called Jiaen when she smsed you, and didn't return my calls when I called you for the past 4 days. You didn't tell your group members that you were going out of Singapore, but you told Jiaen on Sunday. Even if she was the one who asked you, don't you feel that you ought to tell us because what you did was just lacking responsibility? Sherylynn, she sent an sms to Juan & I, telling us that she was back at least. You didn't even BOTHER sending one pathetic sms. Sunday, you had a chance to tell me, but you didn't. For 4 days, I was thinking of your project, cus you were the only one who didn't do anything & might have gotten a zero, but did you care? Did you give a shit? Oh yeah I'm sure you did; you showed it to me by calling Ashley the moment you came back. - Thanks.

Thanks for always being a jerk to me.. showing me how much I don't matter as much as Ashley.. Thanks.

At the very least, I won't be so stupid, worrying that you'll get a zero for portfolios in future anymore.

last - next