current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-18, 10:48 p.m.

OKAY.
HIPHOP LESSONS.
WERE LIKE.
WOAH. :)
FREAKIN' DAMN HAPPY THAT I WENT.
REALLY SWEAT BABY! HAHAHA :)
GO OUT, SWEAT SOME MORE!
CUS OF THE STUPID GLOBAL WARMING, HAHA :)
COOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
PATRICK LOO.
IS .
WAY .
COOLER !
HIS DANCE IS LIKE WHAT THEEEEE, ZAI. THEN THERE WAS THIS SG DANCEARTS GIRL, PRO. SHE LOOKED AROUND 15 OR 16, BUT HER DANCE WAS PRO AND SHE COULD KEEP UP WITH PATRICK PERFECTLY. :) PATRICK WAS DAMN FUNNY! LOLLLLL. OMGGG. JUST LOVE HIS LESSONS. SO GLAD I WENT FOR IT, HAHA :)

TODAY'S SONG - DAMAGED, DANITY KANE. :)

Okay, have lots of stuff to do tonight.
- Fiesta planning [SHIT]
- Flights (Domestic flights, transfer flights etc.)
- A bit of work. [Slacking right now; I mean, HEY it's only the second day of school!]

& I think those things're gonna take up LOADS of time. SHIT. =/
& the wine thing! AGHHHH crap. I wanna sleeeep. :(

Might be going to Elisa's church on Sunday.. All thanks to Jojo. :) but I don't think I'd able to step in even if I go there. The shame's still there. Shit. =/

Ohyeah.. We went for CIP today.. At the RedCross. This was worse, because the residents there were either bedriddened or wheelchaired. Really, places like these make me feel that I should count my blessings.
As a matter of fact, I did count my blessings. On Saturday, I think. By 12noon [I think I woke up at around 10], I counted more than 10 blessings. :) Really, it makes a whole world of difference when you count your blessings.
My dad always told me "Get what you need, not what you want. Otherwise it'd be infinite." :) guess it's true. :D

Started talking to Elisa again.. I think she's THAT way after all. But for some reason, not talking to her for 2-3 days made me feel that she grew up a little. No idea why :)

CHEM TMR! Yay, I think. xD I was hoping for Bio though. :(

Really have loads to do. So shall go off now. :D

Love you guys out there.
Hang in there yeah! :)

last - next