current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-04-17, 9:23 p.m.

When was the last time I blogged? Lols.

Oops, I forgot to start typing. LOL. OKay anywayyy..

Nicole came back last saturday! :) going to her church this saturday! :D hehehe :D:D

Bio test's tmr.. xD hope I can do well. Math was a total failure. 10/30. Wonder why I didn't practise a little harder. Aye, shit. I'm so screwed. =/

All SweeEn's fault! Introducing HanaYoriDango to me at this time. UGH. I've been so obsessed with it ever since. It's the MeteorGarden original [jap], and it's 10x nicer. Even their themes, are awesome.
-Flavor of life by Utada Hikaru.
- Love So Sweet by Arashi.

WOOOOTS :D studying science right now, hope I can get stuff right tmr.. xD

History paper came back today.. didn't do as well though :( 15.5 / 20. Ayeeee, I know I can do better, but why ain't I? Needs some reflection.

& before we know it, it's another 6 more days to the Wednesday. Going to terminal 3 that night'll be really weird, like it's still schoolterm.. but I'm going to somewhere which takes 13h to arrive..

I'm so sorry guys, to those whom'll be covering my work. Cheok, Juan & Sherylynn. I'm quite sure Elisa won't even bother with her own work, much less mine. So sorry. I'll try my best to finish what I need yeah?
& thanks Denise, for volunteering to help me with my work if I can't catch up with it. Thanks :)

Need to get back to studying..

last - next