current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-04-18, 5:59 p.m.

School today wasn't really good..

So, 6 rounds in the morning / before recess isn't really what I'd call a good pre-recess activity. & the worse thing was, I WAS SWEATING, while every other person was DRIPPING. I really think there's something wrong my body, ohshit. :(

And then I accidentally said something to offend Sherylynn. I was really apologetic, and she accepted it after IndianDance or something, so yeah. Everything was fine after that.

But then we [Lyns etc] got news that LiuLaoShi was leaving on Wed, which is the day when I fly off for Amsterdam as well :( she's going back to Taiwan to settle some stuff, and I don't think she's coming back :(
But the great thing was she came with us for bad today! Hahaha :) damn fun. SHE'S A GOOD PLAYER CAN. That prosxzx. But she had to leave like soon, cus she had tuition at woodlands. LOls :) hope she comes again with us on maybe Monday? Lols :)

AND THE AWFUL THING TODAY WAS, WE DIDN'T FEEL THE USUAL HEAT FOR BAD. It was really awful. It was like, no lyns spirit, no badminton spirit, & EVERYTHING WAS SO SCREWED. Sucked like mad. Sherms told me Ner felt that Girl {MIGHT} be the reason, but Sherms & I thought otherwise. I mean, I didn't really feel like it was because of her that's why things weren't getting heated up, but at tauhuay, IT WAS SUPER OBVIOUS. At least to me, I felt that it was her.

Maybe it's cus of the fact that we started calling ourselves Lyns. Maybe what we did wrong, was to ask her to come and see our first blog when it was done. Now that I come to think of it, we were being really insensitive. Why should Lyns be us when she was always with us too? Why isn't it like her, Sherms, Ner & Juan without me or something like that? Guess it's really unfair to her.. this calls for some serious discussion..

Getting cake for our dearest chinese teacher! Hahaha :) when I first saw her, I thought she was really fierce, so I didn't like her immediately. But I guess the saying "Don't judge a book by its cover" is REALLY TRUE, cus I discovered how nice she was after that, & in no time at all, she became my favourite chinese teacher after 8 years of education.
One fine day, she came to me and asked if I could hear her from the back, & I told her I wasn't listening, & she smiled and told me yes I know, but it was a routine question I had to ask. I mean, how many sane teachers actually do that. -.- it's awesome. Goshhhh. She's a really fantastic teacher. I hope she comes back to StNicks if she's gonna pursue the career of a teacher :)

TIME TO DO WORK. Okay, I was kidding. I need to bathe first. Stink like mad. Watching HanaYoriDango after that :) and then doing Math Assesment book after that. :) finally bought it, FROM BOOKSHOP. Wahahhaha :) then bought LOADS of fruit flakes, like 8 packets, for 8 bucks. FREAKIN CHEAP :) should've bought more, but didn't have the cash xD GAHHHH :(

Still not too sure about tmr.. If we really need to rush our projects out.. I'll have to bail on Ashley.. I know she won't like it.. but I should really prioritise I guess..

Shopping on Sunday! With Sapph & Eddie. But I couldn't stand the idea of going with just the 2 of them, so I got Denise to tag along as well :D hehe, yay :D:D

Okay, IT'S GETTING REALLY LONG. Should stop.

Till next time!

P.S. 5 more days.

last - next