current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-06-03, 7:41 p.m.

Omg, I can't believe I was touching my left eyeball with my disgustingly dirty right hand cus' I didn't realise my contacts fell out. Damn gross, hope my eye doesn't get infected :D

I went to Bishan library today and did like 4h of Math! Can you believe it? Cus' I can't. It's like so impossible for me to just sit there and do Math, but I kinda just did it, though I must admit half the credit goes to my Daddy. Probably cus he was there, that's why I was 'pressurised' to do work instead of getting distracted. Had I gone with my friends, I'd probably have stopped after 2h. :)

Went NTUC, bought loads of stuff to snack on for supper :D or when watching taiwan dramas :D:D:D

Going out with Cheok & Rachel tmr, then with Jiaen on thursday. Ohman, I do hope I get some work done!

Must go out with lyns during this hols. MUST!

With much love,
LEE :)

last - next