current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-26, 12:15 p.m.

Omg, yesterday was THE BOMB. Let me explain and elaborate (This will be an extremely long post, so close the window if you don't feel like reading. YOU ARE WARNED.)

Okay first up in the morning, I WOKE UP AT 7. Wtf. -.- I forgot to snooze my alarm so I woke up at like 7, and I reached school at 705. Wahaha, am I good or am I good. LOL.
After Assembly was Chem test, and it was the easiest test out of everything I've seen this year and I completely screwed it up. I feel so apologetic towards Mr. Teoh and the rest of 2G. Please don't drop our class, Mr. Teoh! :(

So I was feeling kinda depressed after the test, then I decided to go to the toilet! AND TRUST ME, IT MADE MY DAY. HAHAHAHAH :) I felt so happy after that :) yup, 1 toilet trip. Woooolala~

Then English, then C-lit, THEN THE BEGINNING OF THE CLIMAX OF YESTERDAY. Okay, I went to the gym with Sherms & group, then watched them do their stunts. Rachel's really impressive; she flips like nothing. -.- then I had to practise my stuff and get over my phobia also :( sadly I haven't done it, so I'll probably stay on Monday. Sadness :(
Well and then, at around 315? They all left so I went down to the canteen. But before that I stayed at the gym level and looked down to the field and it was N6 Cluster thing! AND SHE WAS SO PROMINENT. I just looked down randomly and I saw her and she saw me. LOLLLLLLLLL. I laughed and laughed and laughed (For no good reason, just felt extremely happy), then Girl & Sherms left, so I went down to the canteen! Then I saw my CRUSHHH! My 亲爱的 Kailin! Hahahahha :) she was with Hokayan, then Mok came! Wahahahaha, so we went down to the Canteen bridge there to look at the N6 Cluster thingy, and we started laughing! AND TRICIA WAS SO ADORABLE. Y'know before that, we were in the canteen looking down, then Xuan saw Mok and she just smiled, but then Tricia went to take her hand and waved to Mok for her. LOL. Tricia's sooo cute la. :D
Okay then yeah, they started doing the N6 Cluster dance, AND WE WERE LIKE LAUGHING OUR ASSES OFF. Xuan was so reluctant! Die also don't want to do properly, so Mok & I were laughing at her! Cus at times when she really did it like properly with the rest, SHE WAS THE CUTEST. Hahahaha! Then to make it so much funnier, Tricia was in front of her! & she was doing it so seriously! Then y'know Tricia's so small, when she does like it seriously and properly, the effects are like hilarious! Then the 2 of them together were so funnnny! Xuan even told us to go away and stop laughing at her. LOLLLLLL. & this was just the beginning. Ahahaha :D
Went to band room after that to see my KAILINNN :D and Hokayan. Interesting things inside :D wanted to go Macs, but then her Mum was waiting for her outside alr. Wheee, the joys in life. :)
So she left, then Kailin, Mok & I stayed in the family lounge. AND THEN IT WAS 530 ALR! So I went to the classroom block! :D then instinctively, I walked to my classroom I DONO WHY. Just went in, played music, slept. LOL. For some reason, I felt that I didn't have to see her :) I just pictured her in my mind and I felt so happy :) hahahahaha, I'm madddddd :D

Went back to Family Lounge after like 10mins, & then we talked some more. That was at like 6-ish alr. Then Joan wanted to go at 630, but then we were like "Don't go laa" or something like that. So she called her Mum and said her friend was crying (which was supposed to be me) and that she, being such a fantastically wonderful friend, had to stay behind to be by my side. Hahahahha :)

But yeah it worked man. LOLLL. She managed to stay till like 7plus :D

But before that (this is the climax), when she decided to stay, Mok told me to guess her crush. So the convo went this way :

Yihui : Our age issit.
Mok / Joan : No.
Yihui : Er.. Senior?
Mok / Joan : Something like that.
Joan : CAN I JUST TELL HER.
Mok : NO. Let her guess.
Joan : You want her to know but you don't want to tell her directly. What's the point.
Mok : Just let her guess!
Yihui : Er.. how to guess.. *kinda siandiao*
Mok : It's quite obvious la. Okay it's this *Shows 3 fingers*
Yihui : Hah?
Mok : Traces alphabet / Consonant.
Yihui : *Guesses*
Mok : SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Yihui : OMG I GOT IT RIGHT?! *LOOKS AT JOAN*
Joan : *Nods*
Yihui : OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

Started laughing like a mad person there, shrieking occasionally. Cus if you know who was it, your reaction'd be something like mine. Hahahahaha!

Well then some stuff happened. Hehehe :D then Mok went to drop Kailin's phone! Tskkk, then she had to go cus her Mama was here alr, so she left first. Then after that, we were going back to the Family Lounge when we saw teachers going back! Mrs Gurung first, then Mrs Lim :D then we talked to her as well [supermanzxszx interesting]! Previously at around 6-ish after the meeting, Mrs Lee passed us currypufffffs! :D

And then when we went back to the Family Lounge, Mok was telling me about her Xiaobai and the process. OMG I swear it was so hilarious, I could've just rolled on the floor and knock my head somewhere without realising it. And it was so unexpected la. Her & 小白 :) Blackie shall be 黑人! HAHAHA! Like 范范姐&黑人哥!Woooooh, 黑人哥 is the bomb man, he's so funny in 我爱黑涩会! Hahahaha :) shit, digressing. Okay going back.

Walked to Macs with her cus she wanted to have her dinner and DIDN'T WANT TO EAT ALONE. -.- so fine, being the nice person I was, I naturally couldn't reject her so I went with her. Then at first we were supposed to talk about 小白, but then for some reason we digressed and we started talking about other people and stuff. LOLL. Then there was this woman who walked into Macs with a baby and she was wearing tubetop, so it was something like showing off all her fats after giving birth. So I went like 'Woah, sexy.' Then Mok saw the baby and she went like 'Sexy Mama'. So I told her let's continue the structure so in the end it became like this :

Sexy Hot Bimbo Old Fat Ugly Gay Disgusting Yucky Yawning Breathing Scratching Rock-A-Mama!

Hahaha! I started with Sexy, so just follow up and see who said what! Hahahaha :)

OH, AND THEN, y'know Macs has this screen thing, and then below the screen there's like this flow of words smsed in by people. Then there was one which went like "Ilovexuan . Yo ahyo ." LOL. Like I just caught that! Just so happened I looked there, and just so happened that msg was passing. Hahahahhaa :) Mok & I were laughing over the 'Yo ahyo . Hahahahhaha!

Interesting day, really. Hahahahha :) made me kinda grateful that I didn't go back with Sherms or Girl :) And I did get to see my 黑人!Wheeeeeee :) was so happy :) She'll really always be so adorable :)

AND KAILIN, YOU'RE STILL MY CRUSH. YOU ARE SO NOT GETTING AWAY WITH IT. Hahahahaha :D got something to refer to in front of people :D wheeee! Happy happy :)

But yeah, the Chem paper & gastrics kinda spoilt 1/8 of the day. I used water to keep on stuffing the pain. Am I brilliant or am I brilliant. Wahahaha :)

OH, and yday, I told Mok some news & I think she looked kinda surprised. LOL. Then after that we were smsing about her 小白, and I went to bathe so Sapph was replying for me, then she didn't know. LOL. She was like OMGG HOW CAN YOU TELL YOUR SIS! [Sapph replying] EVEN JOAN DIDN'T TELL HER SISTER CANNN. HOW CAN YOU TELL YOUR SISTER! LOL. Something like that :D Then Sapph was like "I am not ANYONE. I am her SISTER." LOL. Funnaye funnaye shit :)

I took like 45mins to post about this. HAHAHA :D first time I posted so much except for the Europe trip. WHEE :) there's still some meaning in life. HAHAHHAA :D

I shall go do something stupid now! Hahahhaha :) BUBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBYE :)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DENISE! DON'T SAY I FORGOT CUS I DIDN'T. :) AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST SHERYL! :) WAHAHAHA :) I KNOW YOURS WAS LIKE 4 DAYS AGO, BUT I DIDN'T POST ABOUT IT, SO SORRY :( AND EVEN THOUGH I DON'T SEE YOU EVERYDAY, I AM STILL WATCHING YOU AND YOUR BEHAVIOR. BE GOOD AND GROW UP OKAY :) I LOVE YOU SHERYL! :)

Okay next up should be Athena's soon. Hahahahhaa :) funfunfun :D

I really need to go off, otherwise this post will lead to Mars.

Takecare people,
all of you are loved :)

last - next