current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-31, 7:07 p.m.

Today was half shitty =/

School was alright- was being transparent to Sherylynn again, hahaha :)

After school, Swee & I went to change into our ld shirts, then I saw Xuan on the other side of her classroom. Tried talking to her, but she couldn't hear me, so I was like "I go look for you later." Then I went to change with Swee.
So we walked back, then I asked her :

Yihui : Hey, did you see your darling today?
Xuan : Hah who? Vanessa ar?
Yihui : Haha yeah. Go sms her or something, she very down today. 0.o
Xuan : Orh okay. Where is she?
Yihui : *Pointed upwards* 2Wisdom? Canteen? DONO? Lols.
Xuan : *Smiles*

Hahahaha, such an interesting convo. But I really didn't feel sad or what. I kinda surprised myself as well. Hahaha :) but seeing her was good :D I saw her in the morning as well, when I went around the Sec1 classes to get them to go for assembly. :D wheeee. I'm happy when I see her, I'm still happy when I don't. :)

Then during ld, this Shakespearian actor came or something, and he did the warm-up with us after Basker. Damn funny :) we warmed up for like HALF AN HOUR. GOSHHHH :D
AND WE THINK THEY'RE GAYING TOGETHER! HAHAHAHHA :D

Shoulder not hurting that much alr! YESS :D but Sapph said my shoulder may not be fixed even if the pain's gone. Seeing that it was injured once. ><

MISS ROZY'S LAST DAY TODAY! Damn sad :( she was sharing all her stuff with her :) she's such an awesomeeee teacher :) like seriously, the best PE teacher we ever had so much fun with. Super totally smashing! & she's like leaving for NY tmr :( to further her skills as a hiphop dancer. I am so suddenly so into HIPHOP now. Hahahaha :) I wanna continue my lessons! But not with Patrick I guess 0.o I know his lessons are super fun-filled, but I learn slow and I suck at dance :( then I end up not catching up or something. Damn shit.
Ahhhhhh, if tmr wasn't a schoolday, I'LL GO TO THE AIRPORT TO SEND HER OFF. Damn it :( so gonna miss her. I'm going to be a hiphop dancer in future as well. DEFINITELY. :)

WHEEEEEEEEE :):) Need to bathe, and then slack. Dono need to do what, Chinese CT tmr. SLACKKKKK :D

NEED TO PREPARE SWEE'S PARTY GAMES! <3

Takecare all :)

Manymany loves,
YIHUI :D

last - next