current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-01, 11:49 p.m.

Fridayyyyyy :) love Fridays, no particular reason, don't ask why :D Usual, CT was easy but difficult. PE was kinda fun. RECESS WAS EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING. English with Prabbs was excellent. Chinese at the end was stupid and slackish, cus the test turned into a practice with our teacher feeding us all the answers. -.- Had Science Presentation after that. :) then went off, put bag, look for Moks. Then went to Tricia's class to meet Kailin & her, and 'we' started joking around. I think I was relatively quiet most of the time. 0.o it feels awkward, I mean, seeing that I'm not really part of their clique. Then I took 4 videos of the both of them doing extremely hilarious acts. :D Mok has it as well. Lalalala~ feel like posting onto youtube, but I think if I do that, Tricia will be after my blood. Lols :) So yeah, they had to do their artwork thingy while I was slacking all by myself there :D laughing at their jokes occasionally. Then Letian & Ner came after that, so they stayed as well :) it was a fun fun day :) Then after that, we went to the Fam Lounge to slack [usual people]. Then had so much fun. LOL. Oh, then we walked to the HolyCorner of the Fam Lounge and stated telling Mok ghost stories. Then when it was like 715, the sky was turning dark, and Kaili

last - next