current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-11, 11:05 p.m.

Okay, so I felt that I just had to post cus I'm like bored now after finishing my portfolio. Lols, waiting for Sapph to come back and read it :D

So yeah, was talking to Kailin just now. Omgosh, she's so cute can :) so funny :) Mok also. The two of them, cartoon characters together :D

I'm so jealous of Joan, honestly. Well, yes sometimes. Lols :) she's so herself. Nothing stops her. Rah :)

Ohyeah, yday, Yvette, Cheryl & I were talking about others in the pool while waiting to go to Night Safari, & Yvette was saying how much she admired so many people. Hahahaha :D yeahh :)

Okay, so school tmr. Time to see Sherylynn again after not seeing her for so long. Lols. How sad :( but I still kinda wish that when I go to school the next day, she'll say hi. Lols. :)

I think 范范姐's voice is so niceeeeee :) we had so much fun singing her 黑白配 at Swee's house! We might just get together when we grow up and play in the entertainment industry as singers! :) woooooooh! Maybe we should get a recorder huh, :)

Okay, time to sleep soon. Sleep early, Mokster :) thanks for being pissed at me today. Honestly, noone gives a damn whether I sleep early or not besides my Mum. So well, thanks :)

Toodles everyone~!

last - next