current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-09-07, 4:43 p.m.

OMGOSH AHWEI & YATOU IS GOING TO KISSSSSS IN THE NEXT EPISODE! OMGAWD :) CAN'T WAIT! IT'S GOING TO BE SO BRILLIANT. XIAOYU & XIAOXUN GETS TOGETHER ALSO [FOR NOW] ! THEN XIAOMAN & AHBEN! WOOOOTS :) I LOVE THIS SHOW!!

Anyway, Swee called me yday to tell me the wristbands had arrived xD can't wait for it! TMRTMR, please come faster! This week this week, please go faster as well! I can't wait for next Sunday!!

Yday~! My bed xDxD so funny. Went to buy with Dad & Mum, then it was so stupid at the furniture shop- the guy passed me this booklet of colours to pick from for my bedframe, then my mum kept telling me what colour to pick. Lol -.-"

Sapph went to watch Hana Yori Dango today~ Hahahaha :D

Oh, on Thursday! I don't think I did anything, lol. OHWAIT, I went for the facial! Yeah okay now I remember. & now my face is like filled with pimples which just erupted, but it's not. Lol, it just looks like it. I wonder how the people like YuenPing [No offence meant] live man, with faces like mine currently. -.- I'll just be so depressed or something, lol. Yes, I am a very shallow person. & I'm proud of that.

Okay I was just kidding. Kinda high now, cus THE LEGEND OF BROWN SUGAR CHIVALRIES IS SO AWESOMEEEEEE :)

Yeah anywayyy, I have a Math Mock tmr & I don't know my stuff well yet! Lol, I kinda suck at these type of stuff man. Sad :(

TMRTMR, PLEASE COME FASTER!

NEXTSUNDAYNEXTSUNDAY, PLEASE COME FASTER!! :(:(:(

Omg I totally can't wait. LOL.

Since my maid's vaccuuming, I SHALL WATCH MY SHOWS using the excuse of NoisePollution. :D

TOODLES~!

last - next