current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-09-11, 6:00 p.m.

It's 6! & I haven't done anything yet since I came back from school. Yucks =/

Science finally over today! Suddenly looking forward to the weekends really badly. & I just realised, there's like only another 3 more weeks to our exams. Gah, what a shit life.

I think after I watch this ep, I'll go & bathe, THEN DO WORK! :) yes I hope I really do it =x

TODAY, was hilarious. Yday also! But today during the Science Mock, everyone wasn't as serious as Monday & a whole bunch of us were conversing silently. Then alot of funny things happened at like the last half an hour cus everyone was getting restless after leaving like ten thousand blanks [including myself], so I started playing =x at the back of the class. Damn funny. We even took Cheok's tart. LOL.

My bed is coming on Saturday :( or tmr. & tmr is a slack day! PE & few other things nia. :D:D:D

For some reason, after seeing her so many times this year, I still find her extremely adorable, I DON'T KNOW WHY. Ah ah :D

Ohyeah, did I mention? I'm super looking forward to next year's new year. I also dono why :) like the feeling of New year :D:D:D

Okay la. I'll work hard! Then I'll do damn well for eoys and let everyone get a shock xD for Papa&Mama! & for 阿纬 & the rest of the 棒棒堂 members as well :D

小巨蛋!我来了!!

LOVES :)

last - next