current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-09, 12:39 a.m.

There's school tmr! This stupid Day of Reflections crap where we're going to listen to a whole bunch of speeches & then do reflections. So lame :( then there's ld :(:(:( don't feel like going man, so sian.

& I'm flying off for Egypt next Saturday. Fast eh, imagine if I were to emigrate next Saturday. I'd feel so elated :) maybe a little sad, but definitely happy :) just the thought of living overseas makes me happy :)

I told.. Sherms & Ner, Mok & Joan. Well, I'll be skipping the camp thingy as well. The alumnae thingy, :):)

Moon looks kinda bright tonight. But it's fogged by the clouds :) Lucky Star!

Ahah, maybe I should sleep soon.. 0.o

Love,
Yihui <3

P.S. Countdown to Egypt : 10 days.

last - next