current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-18, 9:27 p.m.

Wheeeee, I'm leaving house in another hour for Egypt!! Super excited, but kinda sad at the same time cus I'm like seriously not joining in alot of activities :( but again happy at the same time cus I'm missing two days of school! Hope I get into the course / stream I want man :(:( I'd hate to get into physics, but if that's what God has arranged for me, I'll accept it :)

Meanwhile, I shall enjoy and try to contain my excitement xD

Received loads of msgs after sending out the letters! :) From Girl, Sherms, Ner, Juan, Cheok, Jacq, even Angelique!! They're so nice man :)

TODAY'S THE LAST EPISODE OF HTQXZ!! SUPER SAD :( IT'S BEEN SUCH AN AWESOME SHOW!! AND I'M GONNA MISS IT! CAN ONLY WATCH IT ONLY TWO WEEKS LATER =/ WANNA CRY ALR, BUT IT'S OKAY. I SHALL REMAIN EXCITED ABOUT IT! IT'S GONNA BE SO AWESOMEEEEEE!

Still, I'm pretty excited about going to Egypt :D will need to remember to get souvenirs for all of them! LOL!

& I'm really sorry towards Girlgirl for not celebrating her birthday with her. I'm sorry =/ will try to sms if I can, but I'll say Happy Birthday there to you. Hope you can feel it xD

AHHHHH~! Getting ready to leave! Have to finish watching my Mfbbt! See you all in 2 weeks' time!

LOVE,
Yihui <3

last - next