current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-19, 12:29 a.m.

Okay this is freakin cool! I'm currently at Changi Airport & using their free internet! Super cool! & I went to check youtube just now! THEY FREAKIN UPLOADED HTQXZ ALR~! I'M LIKE, ANNOYED YET EXCITED AT THE SAME TIME CUS I KNOW IT'S LIKE ALR THERE BUT I CAN'T WATCH IT CUS I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH TIME AND IT LOADS AWFULLY SLOW. AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! HTQXZ, WAIT FOR ME~!!!!!! OMG I'M SO LAME. HAHAHA. KINDA HIGH RIGHT NOW. CUS OF STUPID HTQXZ~! HAIYA!! I WANNA WATCH~!!!

Oh yeah, just now right, for this moment, I REALISED THAT SAPPH & MY BAG WEREN'T WITH MY DAD. L0L. So I was like SHIT, where are the bags. Cus we went up one level using the escalator & you can't push the trolley onto the escalator, so the person has to remove the bags from the trolley. But the thing was that my dad was only carrying my mum's bag, so I was like where's Sapph & my bag. Then it hit me & I went downstairs to find immediately. Called that stupid Sapph but she didn't pick up, (God knows what her stupid phone is for) & then we found it. But Dad got there first, hahaha :) it was exactly how I guessed it. Cus our bags were at the bottom. he didn't see it & merely walked away with my Mum's bag. Lol. Thank God we're in Singapore & thank God we're in the check-in section. I bet my er, phone, that if it wasn't in the check-in section, we probably'd lost our passports & everything. Thank God :)

Okay I'm really bored but I can't watch htqxz T.T This is so sad :( in any case, I shall wait till I come back! :D

WHEEEEEE, GOING TO WATCH MOVIE SOON :D SEE YOU GUYS~!

last - next