current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-30, 8:26 a.m.

HELLO HELLO I AM BACK :):) AFTER 13 DAYS, I AM FINALLY BACK & SITTING IN FRONT OF MY COMP :)

Well, as a matter of fact, I was back as early as 7 cus it touched-down at 6, but then I came home & started watching 黑糖群侠传 immediately :D couldn't help it. & I'm blogging now only cus I just finished my breakfast. Today's breakfast on board wasn't that fantastic. I saw the fish & freaked out, so I just left it alone ^^

OKAY! Some updates! Egypt was pretty fun! Not too bad! :) we had some real jokers in our group. Raymond, Raj, Doreen, Seline / Selene, Joanna, Grace, Ivan. Seriously, the whole lot of them can make alot of noise in the bus :) but it was good :) they were really very funny :D I enjoyed this trip totally xD

OHYEAH! THIS IS SUPER IMPORTANT : ON THE FIRST DAY [AT CHANGI AIRPORT; HAVEN'T EVEN LEFT YET] I SPRAINED MY ANKLE. LOL. DAMN FUNNY. Cus Sapph & I were watching this movie in the theatre & for some reason I fell asleep in the super comfortable position & so, when we were supposed to go, I stood up subconsciously & seriously ROLLED to the other side of the theatre. I think I caused quite a ruckus cus I think I yelped a little & I started tearing. Lol :) then this doctor came to attend to me [he happened to be there] & he felt it & said "Good, no bones broken." Hahaha :) quite an experience! Then we were like rushing to the gate cus it was like "GATES CLOSING". We were seriously freaking out. I got so anxious, I started running, but I don't know how. Lol :) ohwell, we did make it, but my ankle hurt throughout the flight & it's still swollen ^^

Watched 'The Oxford Murders', 'Sex and the City' on the way to Cairo. On the way back to Singapore today, I watched 'Hairspray', 'Initial D', '精武门', 'Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging' [absolutely hilarious], 'HSM2'! Well, HSM2 because I'm gonna watch HSM3 soon & that it's better quality xD so yeah. Both 10h flight, but on the way there my ankle was hurting & I had to sleep enough for the sightseeing in Cairo, so I only managed to catch two. On the way back today, I told myself I had to make the most out of the 10h, so I watched five movies consecutively :)

Will post what I did at Egypt soon, maybe tmr, maybe the day after. I need to go and collect my report book later! Super nervous =/ I could collect it tmr, but I guess I should just go today & be done with it :) should just face it. It's alr printed anyways :)

I feel like sleeping soon man. Need to go pay a surprise visit to all of them later to pass them their souvenirs, esp Girl's. So sad, I always can't celebrate her birthday with her =/

黑糖群侠传 rocks. The last episode was totally 'HOOOOO'. I kept on shrieking & crying [I DON'T KNOW WHY], esp at the last part when 见宁 lost her mind & kept asking why they cried when her own father just died. Damn sad =/

Going to start on my drama marathon soon! Need to go to Swee's house tmr alr xD can't wait! :D:D:D

& uh, Cheryl just told me I'm a councilor :) wahaha :):) so happy :D apparently they cut off alot of people & only like Xiums & me made it 0.o but anyway! Thank God I made it :) Investiture on 14th Nov! :) Cheryl said there's some dance thingy. Like it's a tradition to dance.. 0.o we shall see.

Okay I shall finish my milo, hopefully finish one episode of the drama I'm going to start on & SLEEP :)

Nights everyone! Missed you all dearly! <3

last - next