current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-08, 12:18 p.m.

I AM SOOOOOOOOOO HAPPPPPY :):):) I GOT INTO MY CHOICE!! WAHAHAHAHA! FREAKINGGGG HAPPPPPPPPPPPPY :D:D THANKS STNICKSSSSS~!! HOPE EVERYONE GOT INTO THEIR FIRST CHOICE!!
I got up at once when I saw Xiums's sms saying the placement is out!!! Hahaha! :) switched on comp & everything to check immediately :D thank god my pass is with me :D:D & yo thanks Sherms & Girl, even though Girl didn't do the survey for me, I still asked her to help me & do it. As in like, either Sherms or her will do, but Sherms did it, so she didn't have to do for me. Nevertheless, thanks sooooo much! You guys are my best budssss! Thanks for not sabo-ing me at the last moment too :D:D:D <33 you guys!

Anyway, moving on~~

I slept at 2 yday & got up at 12. I slept at 1plus the day before & got up at 2 yday afternoon. LOL. Something's very wrong with my body, ohno xD

So yeah, anywayyyy~~ was talking to Cheok just now! Super fun la, talking to her. Hai :):) need to call her back too! She's really interested in Egypt, hahaha!

& Yvette got into the same option as me!! Hope we'll be in the same class next year! It'll be so lovely! <33 Hope Girl gets into the same option as me too!! :):) Sherms'll probably get into Geog with Ner, so not much hope
:( hope Cheryl & Cheok'll get into the same option as us too!! :)

I'm getting really excited about next year! For some reason xD I don't think I'm ready for next year though :) but still, I'll welcome 09' with anticipation & excitement :D esp with all my buddies :)

YAY~~ Now can buy books :D:D:D this is awesome! So I'm taking English, A-math, E-math, Bio, Chem, Chinese, Pure lit, SS+History elective :D there! 8 subs! Hope I can manage with my 2 maths. Will have to finish watching all my dramas & mfbbt episodes by this hols!! No more free time next year, dude! :)

Thank God they changed the didis for mfbbt man, or I'll still be so obsessed with them! :):)

OKAY, TIME TO CALL CHEOK BACK! HAHAHA!

Thank God I got into the option I wanted to :):) thanks~!

Love, YIHUI <3

P.S. Good luck to everyone, really hope you guys can get into the option you want! & if you don't get it, don't worry! 09' will be a better year! :)

last - next