current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-12, 11:57 p.m.

Helllloooooooo, posting again. Lol :)

Read Mok's blog today, for fun :) then I saw this quiz she did. It was like damn funny, but it's really nice to know that people still find me okay to hang out with. I mean, after getting flamed on blogs so many times, it's nice to know that there's still someone out there that still finds me comfortable to be around with. Lol.

Went to Cheryl's house yday, I think. LOL. Can't remember my dates, ohno =/ but anyway, her mum's amazing. We were there for only what, 2-3h? & we ate like so many things foc. So paiseh la. Then Yvette just kept on eating & eating. LOL. Michelle's awesome too, wished my sister was like her. It sucks when your sister is six years older than you, esp now when she's like 20 & you're only like 14. It wasn't so bad when she was 14 & I was 8, or when she was 16 & I was 10. Life just sucks with her around now.

OKAY, this is getting nowhere. I just thought I'd post cus I was feeling really, dono how to say. I don't really know what I'm feeling, maybe it's depression. LOL. Have this urge to watch one litre of tears again. That drama is so niceeeee. & believe me, I kept thinking how I'd be like if I contracted that disease. What kind of life will I lead, will my family & friends abondon me. Hahaha, honestly. Shows what a pathetic life I lead if I start thinking like that. Damn.

Mok keeps wanting to read my blog. & I definitely can't let her read :) sorry.

Off to watch my favourites,
Bye :):)

last - next