current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-16, 10:30 p.m.

I'm blogging right before I shut down the comp and set down to writing my letters xD

Wasted my entire day away by watching Hot Shot. It's not extremely funny, but it takes my mind off some stuff. For some reason, after watching 'One Litre of Tears', I keep thinking about Aya. I keep thinking : What if I did get that disease? I wouldn't be able to run, dance, eat my favourite food anymore. I was thinking how that sucked. Then I went to buy 'My Sister's Keeper' yday. It's also about Kate not being able to find a suitable donor for her leukemia, so they created Anna save Kate's life. That kinda sucks, when you know that you were born to save your sister's life. I think I kinda understand why Anna sued Sara. Lol.

OKAY, breakfast tmr morning at 845. I'd better be able to get up man =/ Lol. Bahhhhhhhhh~

Nights everyone <3

Yihui

last - next