current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-29, 3:18 a.m.

It's been a couple of days since I blogged? Lol.

I've been wasting away my hols man.. mapling all day long, otherwise watching dramas.. I do some bedtime reading.. but other than that, I'm really rotting away. Finished printing all the homework that's uploaded so far today, & we have like 14 pages of chem homework! Yes I was kinda shocked, I really didn't think that the teachers would give us so much work! :(

Okay, so I really wasted Today. Kept mapling, watched PoT, ate meals. That's all I did, lol. Went for facial on Wednesday AND IT HURT LIKE SHIT :( but still, I'm happy to cleanse my face :):)

Did I mention? Special A is so damn nice. Even the soundtracks are good. I'm like so obsessed with it right now, hahahaha :) KEI ROCKSSS~! He's so hot! But he's an anime character =/ so sad. But I found out that he's the voice actor for Yumichika Ayasegawa in Bleach, hahha, and when I found that out, I was like shocked. Abit spoil image, hahaha :) yup.

AHHHH~ The dance performance is next week! Can't wait! I'm gonna see my teacher~! Miss her so much <3

Okay, Swee is pissing me off. Everyday.

Good luck to sn for vjc tmr!

Going to do my bedtime reading, then SLEEEEEP! :)

Nights, or rather, Morning everyone,
Yihui <3

last - next