current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-12-20, 2:11 p.m.

OOOOH, I forgot to post yday xD , heh heh :D

SO~ I got up pretty early! At like half past 6, but I was still Nearly late, hahaha :D Hair was giving me lots of problems. SO I finally went to school, was grouped with Pui San & PeiLing, lol. They're pretty fun, really :) we went to slack at the hall as early as 730. THE FREAKING ORIENTATION STARTED AT LIKE HALF PAST 8 . How kiasu can Council / Teachers get. Omg -.- so seriously, not alot of people came, & even if they did, they came & said "Oh, it's okay. Since there's still time, we'll just walk around the school." =.= so we really did nothing until like 8, when people started coming, & thank god there were so many Psls, cus at like 845, PEOPLE WERE STILL FLOODING IN. Wth la. They were LATE, & they're supposed to report for school next year, CAN YOU IMAGINE~ omg la. I was so annoyed. & some of them didn't even come in uniform, as in their Primary School uniform. Gosh -.-
Then after that we kept having breaks. Heh heh :D my class was not bad la. Stupid Yeo came instead of Mrs Nath :( then WAHLAU, THAT CHRISTINE SEOW AR, LOL. We were supposed to be in the class with LeTian & Brenda, but they were runners, so only left Christine & I, then she was talking to this parent outside the class for like HALF AN HOUR, LEAVING ME ALONE IN THE CLASS. WTH LA!! & that parent was speaking in Mandarin, so she had to like think before she spoke in case she said something wrong. Omg la -.- then I was acting like stupid in from of the class. Gosh. I shouldn't have signed up, seriously. I don't know how to play with people I don't know man. LOL.
Then after that , we had the dry run for games in CompLab3. Zoey was so funny, hahaha :)

ANDAND! I just realised yday that MaaaanMaaaaan is ultra ultra cute, omg. Like seriously. I think the first time we got to know each other was when we had to prepare for Invest, & she looked so scary :( didn't smile or anything. I was abit freaked out, hahah :) then she was damn fun yday :) she's so supeeeeeeer cute la!! Tricia & I kept saluting each other, hahaha :) then we had some kinda meeting with the teachers to talk about the Orientation camp which is.. 2 WEEKS LATER! Heh heh :D cooool man :) I didn't attend Orientation camp in Sec1 cus of Miss S*****. So yeah, I can finally attend it! As a Sec3, lol. Heck la, I can see how fun it was xD

OKAY~ Oh, then after that, I was going to go home, but then I saw Eunice waiting so I went to wait with her, then Mok came & they started talking. Then uh.. OH. I was on the phone, then Eunice's mum came, so I was going to go home , but Mok said Becky said ask as many ld people to stay behind as possible, so I was supposed to go help. Quite fun la, were talking about M18 stuff, LOL~ Weiqing's super funny. & she kept trying to guess my crush -.- well, my ex-crush. Stopped liking her since like.. can't remember, heh . Then she said Mok's love life very interesting, hahaha :)

Went to Hub with Sapph after that to buy & trade in jeans xD the bill came up to ike 309! LOL. It'd have been 500+ if it weren't for the trade-ins. LOL. So I got one more pair or jeans, yay :D dark one xD
Went for Andersons after that [MY TREAT] & walked to Jubilee. Went to get my presents for Ner's family & the cards. I still haven't written for all yet man, shit la :( need to write today or something, maybe tmr xD

OKAY, GOING BACK TO WATCH TANTEI GAKUEN. IT'S SOOOOOOOO COOL, RYUU IS SO ADORABLE. OMG. & HE'S OUR AGE, & HE'S SO HOT. CUTE. OMGG~

Bubbye,
Yihui <3

last - next