current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-12-22, 11:16 a.m.

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO BABY! HAHA:D

I MADE AN EXTREMELY GOOD FRIEND YDAYY- LIHMAAAAAAANBABY! HAHAHA! SHE'S LIKE MY BABY & I'M HERS! CUS DAR'S HER STAR & ELAINE'S MY DAR :D SO YUP :D COMPLICATED, HAHAHA :D

I used to think LihMaaan was really really scary. Like her face was constantly in that dao mode, but she'd be so friendly with Min in the hall. I don't think I'd forget that, hahaha :) it was sort of like the first time we were 'talking' cus there was Min. But yday we talked on msn for like 6h. From 6 or 7 to like 12. Omg la, I don't remember talking so long to someone for a damn long time. I think even my convo with Ty can't last for more than 5h. & our convo was like hilarious, she'd say something & I'd laugh, & I don't know what funny things I said to make her laugh, but yeah it was a 2-way thing. Then I kept bursting out laughing, then my mum kept telling me to shut up :(
& although I knew LihMaan from Council, I NEVER REALLY GOT TO TALKING TO HER. Like I felt so weird, hahaha :) & like the first time she talked to me after adding me, she put <3 & I was like Omg, LihMaan uses that. Cus really, that image she planted in my head was the very serious, cannot joke type of girl. Then she turns to be so humourous. AND HER COLD JOKES ARE LIKE. OMG. I can't laugh at all. Then when I think of her saying it, I'll start laughing. IT'S SUCH A COMPLICATED THING, YOU KNOW. But she's sooooo adorable. Omg, there're like so many cute people around. LihMaan, Elaine, LeTian, SharonLim. LOL. OH & THERE WAS THIS NANANANANA THING YDAY. HAHAHAA :D OUR INSIDE JOKE. LOL. DAMN FUNNY LA. LihMaan's the bomb, HAHAH!

& she's an uber good friend la. She's like always doing things for others, sacrificing herself. Tsk, not many can do that man. I'm so damn proud of her :)

YAY I love LihMaanBaby <33 she's my newfound love :) she's sooo nice!! Hahaha :)

& she said something about a godsent christmas gift :):) WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO BE ME, I think xD but she said something about uh.. I'm like the Christmas gift or something, not anything else. Hahaha, she's sooo sweeeet in her own special way. No wonder she can click with Tricia :D:D

BABBBBY <3
Muchloves from Yihui ^^

P.S. CHRISTMAS IS COMING~

last - next