current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-12-26, 1:58 a.m.

OHno, Christmas is over :( the Christmas everyone looked forward to , is over :(

Okay just an update.. Sha they all came yday, then they went to Uncle Kc's house. I went out with Joandear! Hahaha :) she was so funny la. Buy something for Addie & Munn, then super cheapskate. Hahaha :) she's superman cute. Yeah anyway, I kinda pangseh-ed her & cabbed home. LOL. Cus I was carrying all kinds of rubbish from M&S, so yeah :D Anyway! Went to Uncle Kc's house in the evening & stayed till like TODAY MIDNIGHT. LOL.
Went there, adults played poker & whatnot, then the kids just slacked around here & there. No movie watched though :( couldn't find a very scary / very funny movie. But heck la, I brought RushHour back :) gonna watch it to laugh!! :)

Then today woke up at like NINE. Dono for what shit reason. Then the whole bunch of us were up & we started talking about God. Hahaha :) I smsed Ner & told her to give up trying to convert me :D hope it gets to her. Then Uncle Kc brought pralines back from the factory! Muahaha :D we ate alot. Oops =x=x then they pokered again until dono what time. We watched Mind Your Language cus the stupid Linksys wasn't online or something, & it was the only unsecured network on the list of wireless networks, so we couldn't use the internet for the entire day. Bleah :( then went for lunch at like 4. Gosh. Ate dimsum, went to bowl 4 games after that xD Dad & Uncle Kc said I had potential & whatnot, so he might consider buying me a ball. Well, I might get it. Depends. Lol :) but for some reason my form today was damn good. I don't know why, like seriously. Maybe it was cus of Sha they all, haha :)

After that went to Macs to get sundae & fries! But then the fries was taking such a long time to come, so my dad came in to hurry us & GUESS WHAT! The door didn't like him & snapped his slippers. HAHAHA, so we ran to ShengSiong to buy him a pair of slippers. Apparently it's super comfortable. 9 bucks, jap brand. Worth it :) went Uncle Kc's home after that. Played poker, then went to the room to go crazy with Sha , LOL . It was damn funny, we were like playing Ashley & Lucas. "It's hard to believe, that I couldn't see, you were always there beside me. Thought I was alone, with no one to hold, but you were always right beside me." Hahaha! :) damn funny. But didn't bring cam, or would have video-ed it. Then I taught her the 99 times I love him song, haha :) she's a fast learner. Has roots, not bad :) then I think I started showing face cus I was feeling damn grossed out [didn't bathe]. Then I called Sapph cus she missed called me & she asked if we were going back, then I was like speaking ill of the adults AND MY DAD WAS EAVESDROPPING ON ME. GOSH. WTH LA. So yeah anyway, WE WENT HOME AT 12. REACHED MY HOUSE AT 1230. So I bathed at 1235. Yeah. Pro leh. & my hair is dry alr :)

OKAY EAST COAST EARLY MORNING TMR. I SHALL GO SLEEP. Tata! :D

PHONE AR PHONE, DON'T RUN OUT OF BATT ON ME TMR :(

BYE~!

Merry Christmas everyone,
Muchmuchloves, esp to my Baby :):)

Yihui <3

last - next