current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-12, 10:45 p.m.

OKOKAY, BETTER FASTER POST BEFORE I GO OFF xD

Today was pretty fun! I didn't bring loads of stuff! Damn shitty la >< I think Prabbs was very disappointed with me. I think I'd better start bringing my books before my tie & badge are in danger, lol :(

Went to Baby's class after school & SHE WAS LIKE THE ONLY ONE DOING WORK. Omg -.- & I couldn't help her with the last question cus my math sucked =x so siandiao la :(

Then after that, we went for the auditions signup thingy at the forum. Then Tricia & I did the U n I ON! thingy. Lol, & alot of other stuff la. Saw Meryl they all too, before they started trng :) I THINK SHAOXUAN'S ANGRY WITH ME LA. Siandiao, cus I don't wanna give her the link. LOL.

ANYWAY~ Baby finished trng & said she wanted me to go down for awhile. HER AWHILE > 1H. Anyway, Denise who came to my house to supposedly help me with Chem & do her Math ended up helping me with the contact list. LOL. I feel so bad, LOL! Then we went down together but THEY STARTED BULLYING ME TOGETHER. Wth la! :( then we met Joey & started talking together again. Then Joey & Denise went home, then Baby & I were like talking, talking, talking. & then she was telling me she quarrelled with her mum cus her mummy threw away her bolster. Omg la, I kinda didn't believe it when she first said it, but apparently it wasn't only the bolster. So yep, I UNDERSTAND :) gave her a hugg!! :) I hope it helped :D:D:D
Then she was supposed to meet my mummy cus my mum sort-of wanted to see her yday, but she didn't come after 20mins so I told her to go off first. Lol, she looked so cute la. Gosh. & she survives on one meal a day. How mad can a person get -.-

Okay, end of post. Hahaha :) I want to go and sleep. Nights <3

Baby <33

Manymanylovesfrom MEEE,
Yihui :D

last - next