current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-15, 11:07 p.m.

OMG, I HAVE A GOD SISTER NOW :D
ZOEY LIM, HAHA!! WE WERE LAUGHING SO HARD JUST NOW. OVER SMS. BOTH OF US CRAZY DE. LOL. YAY MY NEW FOUND GODSIS <3 damn mad :D

Today not much la, first lesson of History. Realised I haven't posted for quite long, LOL. These few days just the same lor, lessons, & more lessons, but I keep wasting time with Baby, LOL. She'd come to my void deck, in school, wherever. Then ya, waste time together. LOL. & we're pretty amazing. I don't sleep, she doesn't eat. Hahaha :)

ANYWAY. I wanted to post today. Cus. My baby did something I'd never forget. Lol. It's something bad, in case you're anticipating anything.

I was putting my hand on her shoulder & we were walking past Loyalty. I was telling her how short she was & so I wasn't really paying attention to my surroundings, but she suddenly grabbed my hand and swung it down. I'm not exaggerating or anything, but that was exactly what she did. & her face was like wtf can't you hear someone crying. I was like. Stunned. I tell you. I was totally, stunned. I didn't move cus the way she did that, was too similar to my Mum's. The way Mummy used to brush me aside for Sapph. The way she swung my hand down was exactly how my mum did it. I hate myself for it, but it made me feel like I was unwanted. Again. Sucked shit. & she doesn't even remember what she did to my arm, lol. So cool man, how someone treats me like shit. LOL. & I just found out Kim doesn't like me!! Hahahah :(

ANYWAY. I know she's a damn good friend. But how long has it been, since I felt so unwanted like this. I felt damn shit. I went back to class. I tried to laugh at whatever they said. Honestly. I was like damn sad. Then Ahgirl they all came in. & CHEERED ME UP INSTANTLY. Cus we were doing that fish thingy, the erasing of the pencil marks, then we were talking about very lame stuff, LOL. It was superman funny. Cheered me up like mad. Then Baby came in & I didn't really talk to her. & she walked out in like 2minutes. Eeeeek :( whatever! LOL. I dono what I'm talking about. But ya, moral of the story. I felt damn crap. I don't think I'll forget it so soon, the way she didn't give a damn about me. The way she went into Loyalty to look at Min, just like how my mum always pushed me aside just to get a closer look at Sapph. I felt so unwanted.

As always, lol.

Okay,
Bye.

Love,
Yihui <3

last - next