current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-16, 6:56 p.m.

Hahaha, yo I'm posting again :D

Today not that bad la. Had SS I think. Lol, not too bad a day >< but I have to keep reminding the class to button up :( I'm so disliked by everyone. Freak :(

OKAY ANYWAY : After school.

Nothing much. Went to my sec1 class to see Jillisa & Vanessa to class deco. Lol. Then Baby came to my class to scare me, hahaha :) she's so weird la. Hahahha :)

Then I was talking to my godsis! Hahah! My gan-jiejie :D she rocks la. & I JUST FOUND OUT THAT SHE'S FROM NETBALL TOO. OMG. WTH, WHAT FATE IS THIS. & WE'RE BOTH SHOOTERS!! Omg freaking cool :D we're really super super fated, xD

I don't know if yday is still affecting how I'm treating Baby, but sigh. I WANT TO TALK TO MY HABIBI <33!! :(

ANYWAY. I was reading Sapph's blog just now. & like, I read the last paragraph, & I started crying. I DONO WHY OKAY. Her last paragraph got me tearing. I think I'm going to translate for my mum to read tonight. I'll see her tmr.

Okay, I have homework to complete. Hopefully I can finish it by tonight xD

Bye,
Yihui <33

last - next