current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-18, 11:43 a.m.

Wheeeee :) going home today. All my homework's done :D yay :D:D:D

Came here yday at 11 or so. Got up at like 6, [I was late in waking them up] xD then came here, came to the factory, started using comp. Heh :D:D

Baby kept smsing me la. I told her not so sms alr, then she still send me msgs. She sent me like. 3. EXPENSIVE YOU KNOW. Gosh, later her mum ask her where she smsed to :(

Was talking to ALOT of people yday. Hahahha :) Shaoxuan, Shirlene, Denise, Zuyi & my baby :D wheeeee :):) it feels nice to know that I'm being missed :D gosh! Hahah :D & zuyi said she'll teach me magic! HAHAHHA :D omg la, I love her!! Hahah :D

Watching mfbbt now, hahahha :) rotting in the office right now, lol :D have the hc talk tmr :(

Seeeeeya :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next