current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-03-15, 11:59 a.m.

OMG MY ENTIRE POST JUST DISAPPEARED. CUS OF THE STUPID BACKSPACE BUTTON. UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

OKAY I SHALL REPEAT WHAT I'VE TYPED -.-
BUT I'LL CUT EVERYTHING SHORT.

Uh. Yday. I screwed things up. Cus. They came down & we were just talking. Then Kerrui didn't want to return me my Dino, so I took Shirlyn's diary & told Kerrui to return it to me. & she totally freaked out. She was like "RETURN MEEE !! Kerrui still didn't want to return it, so I opened it. & Shirlyn got even more freaked out. & then, she got really pissed, angry for real. It was pretty scary, seeing how she always didn't take things so seriously. So yeah, she was practically fuming, so I figured I should get out of her sight. I went up, but came down again to send my grandparents & dad off to my uncle's. Took my foolscap from her, then went up & watched RUSHHOUR!! :D

After that. What happened. Lets see. OH. Uh. I was rotting my night away. Hahaha! Came onto msn & didn't do anything at all! As in, didn't touch books. OMG. SORRY, I HAVE TO INSERT THIS REALLY RANDOM PART IN THIS PARAGRAPH : SHIRLYN & KERRUI LOOKS DAMN ADORABLE WITH THEIR HAIR LET DOWN! LOL. LIKE EXTREMELY EXTREMELY CUTE. HAHAHA!
Okay anw. OH. I was talking to SHIRLENETOH on msn & she pointed out this amazing fact which I didn't even notice : [It's kinda complicated, so lets simplify everything to 'Appearing']

When I appear offline, Kerrui appears offline.
When I appear online, Kerrui appears online.
When Shirlene appears offline, Kerrui appears online.
When Shirlene appears online, Kerrui appears offline.
Shirlene appears online when I appear offline, therefore Kerrui appears offline as well.

Is it understandable? I had so much difficulty understanding it yday. Hahaha! But yes, I didn't really get her main main point, heee =x I'm still trying to figure out, people who're interested in helping can help me. Hahahha :)

& she was going on & on about how Kerrui's so crazyyy over me. Hahah :) I was so amused. She was like "I'll only pass by your class if I'm going back from the library or something, but Kerrui will TAKE TIME to walk past your class." & alot of other stuff. Well, apparently how Kerrui behaves in class & how she behaves in front of me is kinda different, lol. Ohwell :)

Okay. Lunchtime.

OH. I came up to post one more thing also! Hahah! Um, I smsed Shirlyn sorry this morning and told her I didn't exactly read-read, just flipped and browsed through. & her reply was :

Oh... Im not really tat angry anymore... Since like yesterday and i don wanna make kerrui upset" Yep. That was her reply. The last line was what really set me thinking : Shirlyn & I are the same. We both do things because of Kerrui. As in, if I'm angry with Shirlyn [Which occurs, yes, I just don't show it in front of you two], I'll try to forget about it because of Kerrui. Then for Shirlyn it's also cus of Kerrui, like she doesn't want to upset her.

I think Kerrui's very lucky :/ to have someone like Shirlyn. It's really so comforting to see the two of them together. Makes sec1s seem so non-complicated :)

But yes, I guess Shirlyn & I won't be the same alr. She said she'd "Never forgive me" yday, lol :) & she said she wouldn't stay anymore. So I guess that's good, at least now the both of them can go home & rest early :)

Okay, lunchtime. Soon. I'm going to dl more of Taylor's songs first.

Seeeeeya~!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next