current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-04-24, 9:33 p.m.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I'm like freaking sad right now, cus of Xuan ): she's making me so depressed. The change in her is so drastic. Okay maybe not very drastic, but definitely a huge change in her ): nothing else seems to matter to her except for U14 anymore. It's so saddening, how Shiyu & the rest of the team doesn't seem to matter to her anymore.
& don't ask me why I'm sad, I DON'T KNOW. It's like, yes I know that I'm not even in netball & not their senior or whatsoever, but I still feel very close to them ): it pains me to see them drifting further and further apart. Partially because of U14? Jaq said maybe it's always been like that, since the start of the year. Ohwell :/

SO MANY MANY MANY things to post again!! Don't know where to start! Damn it!
Well, at least, HISTORY & CHEM TEST ARE OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :D OVER!! Finally man :D I personally think that Chem was quite alright even everyone was going on and on about how it was a killer paper, hahahah! (: not so confident about History though. I realised that I didn't write the purpose for SBQ question 1 when we had to hand the paper in :P

& I so don't know why the hell I'm getting so sad over the netballers ): not even that close to them. Sighhhh ): maybe I just feel that it's such a pity. Maybe it's more than that. Maybe it's cus I think that Xuan isn't the best that she can be yet. Whatever it is, I NEED TO STOP BEING SO DEPRESSED / SAD ): sighh.

I'm so glad Sherms & I went out to the Roof Garden to have a good laugh! We were standing & talking & talking & talking & laughing for like an hour! It was hilarious. We spent most of our time talking about Cheok. HAHAHA, about how she's a 水桶 but doesn't pee. LOL. It was so funny, we laughed & laughed & laughed. Gosh, Sherms, we should do it on Fridays!! After tests & stuff! :D:D:D

So many things this week too. Let me try & recall. Uh, I came home real early on Tuesday & Wednesday. To study. I study better at home, I realised. Maybe cus there's noone? Like, my ill dad & my maid. My mum's outta town & Sapph's out most of the time, so yeah. I'm thinking whether I should continue coming home to study alr. & according to Shirlyn, Kerrui left on time on Tuesday to go for tuition. So maybe, I should really start leaving early, so that the two kids will go home early too (:

Monday was.. I stayed till pretty late. With Amanda & Kerrui. Lol :/ then Thursday [yesterday] was omgosh, FUN! Went to Arts House!! Super fun :D the Mediacorp artiste was there [I forgot his name =x] & we were doing Romeo & Juliet. It was so funny! Then stayed with Ner & Mok in the Fam Lounge to revise Chem with them. Ner really doesn't have foundation -.- she needs to work a little harder at Chem, I guess (: jiayouuuu <3

I don't know what I've been thinking of this week. Maybe cus I'm quite tired, lol. I think my relationships with Lihmaan & Zoey are getting back on track alr, though it'll never be the same again, lol. This week has been quite draining, truthfully :/ I'm dying to go to bed, but I'm so not going with my post this short.

Was just thinking how quickly time was passing again. Term is ending again. This is week 5. Next will be week 6. Friday is Labour Day = no test [scheduled on Friday]. The week after, week 7, is Leadership Camp for three days = no tests too. Then week 8, week 9, week 10, Mtp, then, HOLIDAYS = Hokkaido. Then come back. Study / play / sleepover? Then school again. Term 3. Omfg. Do you see how fast it is? As Flower said "Don't you find that we never have a time to rest? It's never-ending. When we don't study, we know that we're slacking, not cus we don't have to." Guess that's true, very true. Lol.

Okay I really don't know what else to post. Freaking tired. I want to hit the sack now. Rah :/ I have currently, six msn convo boxes blinking orange-ly. Sigh, shall sleep by 11plus :/ want to sleep till.. 10/11 tmr! :D

Nights, everyone! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui ♥♥

last - next