current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-04-26, 9:56 p.m.

Sigh, schoolday tmr ): weekends passed so quickly again.

Just a quick post I hope..

Actually nothing much to blog about as well. Star Awards 2009 just ended & it was so exciting :D:D:D sighhhh. I really hate how I'm slacking now. Need to be more hardworking starting this week alr. I've been on the comp for so long :/ shall be hardworking tmr :D:D and the rest of the week! Rahrahrah ):

Been feeling so.. sigh, dono how to put it. There's this stone weighing in my chest, but I don't know the purpose. I don't why it's there, but it's just making me very depressed. I find it so hard to smile / laugh :/ lets hope some people can cheer me up tmr. SIGHHHH ):

Okay, shall stop here. Otherwise I'll be even more depressed ): I want to sleep soon. Woke up very early today TO WATCH 17 AGAIN. MY GOD, ZAC IS SO, FREAKING, DAMN, STILL HOT. LIKE SERIOUSLY. I WAS GROPING FOR SOMETHING TO GRAB BEFORE I SHRIEK OUT LOUD CUS ZAC WAS SO HOT. I FOUND YVETTE'S ARM [SHE WAS SITTING ON MY RIGHT] & I STARTED PIERCING HER WITH MY NAILS CUS ZAC WAS TOOOOOOOOOOO HOT. MY GOD, TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!! I CAN'T STAND IT ): WHY MUST HE LIVE IN US! WHY ISN'T HE NEARER! I HAVE TO SPEND LIKE ONE DAY FLYING THERE. HE'S SO UNREACHABLE ): ANDAND, CHERYL ANNE LIM SAID VANESSA AND HIM ARE ENGAGED WHEN WE FIRST SAW HIM ON THE SCREEN TODAY. HAHAHA! I WAS SO HAPPY FOR THEM :D STUPID YVETTE SAID THAT SHE COULDN'T STAND VANESSA ANNE HUDGENS AND SAID THAT SHE SHOULD COUNT HER BLESSINGS. [ THAT ZAC WANTS TO BE WITH HER . ] AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HE'S SO HOT!! 17 AGAIN IS THE BOMB <33

Okay, if Kerrui isn't coming on soon, I'm going to sleep.

Nights everyone,
Yihui <3

last - next