current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-04-27, 8:53 p.m.

Ohmygod, I feel so slackish ): so guilty! Assssss ): but whatever. It's only Monday :P I'm like in camp mood alr. HEHEHE :D

STUPID DENISE ASKED ME TO BLOG ABOUT HER. SO FINE. HAHAHHAHAHA, I SHALL DO JUST THAT. Anw, we were changing fonts & colours to make our convo box super colourful. Hahahhaa! It was so funny! :D we overdid it & our comps started lagging like mad. I closed the convo box and reopened it & it was fine. She had to restart it, hahahah! :D
Anw, I'm supposed to pay tribute to her. HAHAHA. & yeah, I just wanna say how happy I am for her (: to have finally found Nicole, Juan, Marie & Xinhoon (: people who know how to appreciate her. Unlike me, who's always taking & never giving. All I can say is that I'm very happy she's receiving goodness now ^^

Same for Lihmaan. If given a choice, I'd have let Mok known her instead of me. Let Lihmaan go through the kind of joy that she has given me (: cus I know I can never give that kind of joy. She's so attentive and & pays attention to every single detail, I almost can't hide anything from her. But yeah, it's the same with her. I've never been able to treat her the same way as she's treated me. & I feel bad, really bad. But noone can understand it. All they do is tell me to "Be nice to her then." & come on, like I wouldn't want to? But, forget it. I need to go and sleep now, so I'll just stop here.

I miss everyone, everyone.

To all those who've had a bad day, cheer up! It's not the end of the world yet!
To those who've had a pleasant day, keep it up! (: stay cheerful! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next