current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-06-12, 11:24 p.m.

Okay. This is crap ): I have loads of work, but I am so not starting yet. But tmr, I'LL DEFINITELY START TMR. I MUST & I WILL.

Today was fun (: wore the new shoes from Japan, SUPER COMFY :D can jump & run in it. It was like wearing sneakers. Hahahha! (: kboxed, didn't movie. Wanted to change plan, but no ezlink card & Letter of Authorisation, so couldn't be fixed. Went to Swee's house after that, did loads of stupid things, dinner-ed, came home, bathed, now blogging. Dled the BOF osts (: so awesome <3 Okay I'm really sleepy. OH, cus I went to collect my present from Shirlene early this morning today, so I didn't sleep enough. She gave me this Mickey cushion for my birthday (: & it's super cute! :D just that.. I'm running out of space to store things.. LOL. Ohwell. It's better than having loads of space, lol.

&&, I just realised this is the first time that I'm not actually counting down to my birthday. I used to do that every year. I'd be like, one more week. 6 more days. 5 more days. 4, 3, 2 more days. One more day, & yay, Birthday! <3 but now it's like. Oh. Right. One day closer to my birthday. Doesn't seem that much of a biggie anymore. But I'm receiving more gifts & wishes than ever, which is.. surprising (:

Okay, shall not say anymore. I'll go blow hair & sleep. Really tired >< nights everyone! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next